Objekte im Wiederverkauf:
209 Immobilien
Ort / Lage
Immobilientyp
Preis min
Preis max
Schlafzimmer
Referenz (optional)

Das Team

Das Team

Das Team von TRIMOBILIA

Holger Klauke

Holger Klauke

Inhaber
Spricht Deutsch, Englisch und Spanisch holger@realestatemarbella.com
Stefan Moyano

Stefan Moyano

Büro & Verwaltung
Spricht Deutsch, Englisch und Spanisch stefan@realestatemarbella.com
Janina Haas

Janina Haas

Verkauf & Verwaltung
Spricht Deutsch, Englisch und Spanisch janina@realestatemarbella.com
Reina Notrica

Reina Notrica

Senior Sales Consultant
Speaks English, French and Spanish reina@realestatemarbella.com
Olga Yukhnovskaya

Olga Yukhnovskaya

Sales
Speaks Russian, English and Spanish olga@realestatemarbella.com
Antje Dahmen

Antje Dahmen

Office Manager
Speaks German, French, English and Spanish antje@realestatemarbella.com
Esther Anne Hagedoorn

Esther Anne Hagedoorn

Rentals Manager
Speaks Dutch, English, German and Spanish esther@lettingsmarbella.com
Silvia Gonzalez

Silvia Gonzalez

Rentals - Admin
Spricht Englisch und Spanisch silvia@lettingsmarbella.com
James Ashworth

James Ashworth

Property maintenance
Speaks English info@realestatemarbella.com
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website Accept cookies Mehr Information