Properties for sale:
956 Properties
Location
Property type
Minimum price
Maximum price
Bedrooms
Search by reference

The Team

The Team

Thank you for looking at the team of Real Estate Marbella, TRIMOBILIA,

we are happy to assist you

Holger Klauke

Holger Klauke

Owner
Speaks German, Spanish and English holger@realestatemarbella.com
Stefan Moyano

Stefan Moyano

Sales Manager
Speaks German, English and Spanish stefan@realestatemarbella.com
Janina Haas

Janina Haas

Sales Manager
Speaks German, English and Spanish janina@realestatemarbella.com
Reina Notrica

Reina Notrica

Senior Sales Consultant
Speaks English, French and Spanish reina@realestatemarbella.com
Olga Yukhnovskaya

Olga Yukhnovskaya

Sales
Speaks Russian, English and Spanish olga@realestatemarbella.com
Antje Dahmen

Antje Dahmen

Office Manager
Speaks German, French, English and Spanish antje@realestatemarbella.com
Esther Anne Hagedoorn

Esther Anne Hagedoorn

Rentals Manager
Speaks Dutch, English, German and Spanish esther@lettingsmarbella.com
Silvia Gonzalez

Silvia Gonzalez

Rentals - Admin
Speaks Spanish and English silvia@lettingsmarbella.com
James Ashworth

James Ashworth

Property maintenance
Speaks English info@realestatemarbella.com
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website Accept cookies More Info