Location
or
Areas
Property type
Minimum price
Maximum price
Bedrooms
Search by reference number
3820 Properties

The Team

Thank you for looking at the team of Real Estate Marbella, TRIMOBILIA,

we are happy to assist you

Holger Klauke

Holger Klauke

Owner
Speaks German, Spanish and English holger@realestatemarbella.com
Stefan Moyano

Stefan Moyano

Office Manager
Speaks German, English and Spanish stefan@realestatemarbella.com
Janina Haas

Janina Haas

Admin & Sales
Speaks German, English and Spanish janina@realestatemarbella.com
Marina Shamina

Marina Shamina

Sales
Speaks Russian, English and Spanish marina@realestatemarbella.com
Markus Mierau

Markus Mierau

Sales
Speaks German, Spanish and English info@realestatemarbella.com
Esther Anne Hagedoorn

Esther Anne Hagedoorn

Rental Manager
Dutch, English, German and Spanish esther@realestatemarbella.com
Silvia Gonzalez

Silvia Gonzalez

Rentals - Admin
Speaks Spanish and English info@realestatemarbella.com
Myroslava Hesasym

Myroslava Hesasym

Property maintenance
info@realestatemarbella.com
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website Accept cookies More Info